Today I bring you a peek at my current desktop backgrounds. These are my current flavors of the moment.  I like to change things up when the mood strikes…Happy Friday (& weekend)!

97c7d641c60f5162b20e0239e33abb2f

my iPad home screen background

*I like this pattern.  It’s very geometrical & colorful without being too overwhelming.  One thing I don’t like is when you’ve got a busy background wallpaper, where you can’t see icons or read text properly.

93904eb70d00a8abc905d0eb62b548b1

my iPad lock screen background

*I love this very minimalistic artwork of the Tokyo Sky Tree in Japan.  I especially love the perspective of the tower as seen from high above the clouds.  I also liked the way the color scheme complimented my “home” screen.

my laptop screen background

my laptop screen background

*Lemonade is one of my all-time favorite beverages.  The more tart, the better!  I like this subtle picture of a tall glass of lemonade.  It definitely reminds me of a hot, sunny summer.

my iPhone home screen

my iPhone home screen background

*I haven’t changed my cell phone “home screen” background picture for so long.  It’s been this cream hued Rilakkuma wallpaper for several months. My “lock screen” background is a picture of my 5 year-old nephew & 3 year-old niece.

My wallpaper backgrounds are courtesy of:
1. 每日壁纸杂志 HD App (Daily Wallpaper Magazine HD) for iPad.  This App is written in a mix of Chinese & English.
2. Wallbase.cc
3. iWallpapers HD App for iPhone

